Skip to main content
Resend Docs
current

Search documentation

Type to search this documentation.

How to delete your Resend team

How to request your Resend team and team data to be deleted.

To request your Resend team and team data to be deleted:

  1. Navigate to your Team Settings.
  2. Select the Delete Team button.

Upon confirmation, Resend will delete your team and all your team data.

Suggest an edit

Propose a replacement for this page. The site team reviews it before applying any changes.

Export
Documentation menu