Skip to main content
Resend Docs

Search documentation

Type to search this documentation.

How to delete your Resend team

To request your Resend team and team data to be deleted:

  1. Navigate to your Team Settings.
  2. Select the Delete Team button.

Upon confirmation, Resend will delete your team and all your team data.

Suggest an edit

Propose a replacement for this page. The site team reviews it before applying any changes.

Export
Documentation menu