Skip to main content
Resend Docs

Search documentation

Type to search this documentation.

How to ensure sensitive data isn't stored on Resend

Resend can turn off message content storage for teams with additional compliance requirements. This is available to customers who meet the following criteria:

  1. The team has been a Resend Pro or Scale subscriber for at least 1 month.
  2. The team is sending from a domain with an active website.
  3. The team has sent over 3,000 emails with a < 5% bounce rate.

This feature requires a $50/mo add-on. If your account meets these requirements and you would like this turned on, contact our support team for help.

Suggest an edit

Propose a replacement for this page. The site team reviews it before applying any changes.

Export
Documentation menu